Fur Care Tip 1

As the weather gets cooler, we get many more questions about fur care. I thought I would try to blog more often by sharing the questions and answers with all of the my web friends. If you regularly read my blog you realize I am not the best at being consistent and regular-my fear is as we get busier I won’t take the time if I don’t make a plan now.
So, if you have any questions please email them to me at furs4u2@aol.com .

My first tip for the season: If carrying your fur…carry it fur out not lining out. We can get almost anything out of the fur the lining easily stains and is hard to clean.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

