Change is in the Air

I have been back from vacation for a week and I can tell that everyone is starting to think about the change of season. In the last week I have made lots of changes back to work after a month off…….change from sleeping late and sitting by the pool to getting up early and sitting at my desk. My house was transformed last week with new siding and roof after a storm damaged it. I am luck my house is at the end of a dead-end or I would have driven right by. Truth of the matter is the biggest change in my life was my hair I have been growing it to donate it for the past 3 years. Let me tell you I hated every minute of it. (I donated a kidney to a friend and that was easier) I love wash and wear hair! The long hair look is not for me. But I had promised my niece when she was 10 that I would do it with her. She donated 3 times in the time mine grew for my one and only donation. Thanks to a talented hair stylist, I no longer see my grandmother when I look in the mirror.

What do you think? My next planned change is to get back to regular excercise and regularly blogging. I seem to procrastinate when it comes to these 2 subjects.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

