Celebrities Lovin Furs

I noticed that a lot of  readers had been linking to my blog through Facebook and not from the Hinsdale Furriers Fan Page. I am not the most computer savvy person but with a few clicks of a few buttons I came upon a great page     “Celebrities Lovin Fur Winter 09-10”. I am so tired of hearing from PETA about all the people who don’t wear fur so this just made my day! I wear fur because I love it, it’s warm, durable, and can easily be recycled. So I say “hats on” to those smart celebrities that not only look good but are warm this winter .  I hope you check it out and enjoy the photos as much as I did!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

